-[IFwsI]-
You need an account to view all sections/topics

Hi I am Devil Vip request atleast vip

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Hi I am Devil Vip request atleast vip

Post by Gamer_123 on Thu Aug 13, 2015 12:10 am

[b]Hi People i am Devil Kiddo my age that is known by other players is nearly a week
but many can swear i am a pro sniper I have played along side with Lelu and Gosu they can tell

my experience on Fws Jail is dam good i have been here since the first map ever for
California Very Happy but of course i wasn't there always i played on that map for 2 years i have enough experience to do anything

of course i didn't play with 1 name i played with 30 names D: dont ban me none of them broke the rules and none hacked cause i can't get a hack to be honest XD
i played with many names for trainning each one had his own item that he can't use none else
my time on server is 1 month <usgn+noneUsgn=1month> i didn't gain much friends although
i found many but none of them remember me because of many names examples :

[ Bubble-Fisch-Memories-Gosu-Lelu-Nigga(i can't see him anymore but heh he was a pro)-samael(he was very rude D:)-joy(sometimes i see him but he is very friendly)-Darwin-frenchpotato(well i kinda like him but if he died he left so i didnt know him that much)-Yourmother(he was a deep friend of mine he and fisch but no one knows me).

one of the reasons i came here to advance for vip really cause i want a hat xD
but second reason is that the VIP and MODS go as t and move beside ct ct cant kill without scan according to rules + if they do it they get banned or kicked or killed
but what u don't know is that ct warn normal users to drop they tell them to scan but they just go ahead and freekill them many cases didnt have a thing